Unser Team

 


Claudia Ochmann
Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 99 19 26 -13
c.ochmann@wp-stb-dr-jahn.de


Petra Potempa
Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 99 19 26 -15
p.potempa@wp-stb-dr-jahn.de


 

  

Carmen Krause
Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 99 19 26 -14 c.krause@wp-stb-dr-jahn.de 


Christine Holz
Sekretärin


Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 99 19 26 -11
c.holz@wp-stb-dr-jahn.de

Stefanie Frost

Diplom-Kauffrau (FH)


Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 99 19 26 -17
s.frost@wp-stb-dr-jahn.de


               


Regina Prausner

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 99 19 26 -16

r.prausner@wp-stb-dr-jahn.de

› Zurück zur Kanzlei